Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FARH B.
Submitted 02/17/21
It is good
ALBERT N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Weissman is the ultimate professional! He actually cares about his patients, I would recommend him to all!
PAUL T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very positive experience. My annual eye exam was thorough and efficient with minimal waiting time.
MAGNOLIA P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dos for was knowledgeable, quick and process was easy.
ISABELLE P.
Submitted 10/28/20
It was my first visit. I got an appointment very fast. On time, efficient and very nice. Found my new Ophtalmologist!
ANTOINETTE J.
Submitted 10/20/20
Would recommend Dr. Weissman to everyone.
Colleen P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Weissman was an excellent doctor and easy to talk to.
BERNIE R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Pleasant. Dr was thorough & caring Staff was attentive & polite
ANTOINETTE J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always professional. He knows his craft and owns it. You walk away feeling confident with his diagnosis and treatment.
NAKIBIRIGE R M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Excellent. Promptly attended to. Very friendly, attentive and felt at home. Satisfied with doctor’s recommendation. Looking forward to next appointment.
SCOTT W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everyone was very nice. Quick service.