Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIRLANDE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
DR. WEISSMAN IS AWESOME. I CAME FOR ANNUAL AND SHARED WITH HIM SOME CONCERNS. HE LISTENED TO ME AND EXPLAINED THINGS TO ME WITH PATIENTS.
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
First rate all around.
UYEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great experience
MARJORIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Professional, warm and competent
ELIZABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Listened to my issues and tried different ways to answer questions. Assisted me in getting contacts I need.
SUSAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Weissman keeps my eyes in tip top shape and after almost fifteen years I have avoided getting glaucoma with various prescribed eye drops that I use daily. A big thumbs up for my eye care I have received through the years.
RINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
He’s the best eye doctor been going to him for so many years. Always so helpful and attentive. Staff is so friendly and helpful also. Overall great services!
MARGARET E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I enjoy the hospitality of the staffs and with the doctor humorous it made me relax, I felt comfortable. I would recommend this eye-care clinic to friends & family
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent
HITAKSHI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
One of the best doctors I’ve visited in NYC! Dr Weissman and his team (Dr Chris) were patient, heard out all my concerns, gave me enough time and attention and did not push me to go for more tests/medicines, etc which has become the norm with most doctors in the city. Highly recommend if you are looking for long term, super care for your eyes!
D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Knowledgeable,courteous staff . Doc is sensitive, knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. Highly recommend this practice
JASON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I always feel welcome and I like Dr. Weissman’s bedside manner.
DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent experience.
IRA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Good - no wait time before exam First time I’ll be filling the prescription and our hading lenses at your office. Hoping I’ll be quite satisfied.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Weissman is very professional and reassured me my eyes were not as bad as I thought
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The Doctor was very professional and courteous. He explained all the procedures and my treatment for my condition.
ELMER ALA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
very attentive and very short wait times.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent attention given to my problem. Extremely satisfied with expertise that were demonstrated.
ELISABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Friendly, prompt, professional.
LUANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Weissman took time to answer all my questions. Always caring, friendly and provides a complete examination with next steps for patient. Christopher answered my questions, friendly, let me know what to expect, and professional.