Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very Professional. Office staff friendly. Honor appointment time and explain in a manner that easy to understand.
DARLENE L.
Submitted 07/22/21
The nurse practitioner should listen a little more to the patient. It could save both time and frayed nerves. Thank You
PUSHPA R.
Submitted 07/08/21
My first visit with Dr. Scott Weissman was very effective. His clinical advise saved me from going for cataract surgery which was suggested by other two eye surgeons. His staff very friendly and cooperative. Doctor also gives time to patient in clarifying any concerns.
CAROLYN F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Wait time was about 15 minutes. Office is friendly. Doctor is nice and very efficient. Although they want you to buy glasses from them after your visit. I declined on one pair and want to shop around for better prices. They are putting new lenses in my single vision frames. Price was ok.
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have seen Dr. Weissman for a few years. He is excellent, I passed by the office because I couldn’t get through to schedule an urgent appointment. I was seen right away. He also addressed my concern about not being able to get through.
ALICIA H.
Submitted 06/18/21
I had a wonderful time. I was seen quickly and Dr. Weissman's bedside manner was wonderful!
SULEIKA A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding
WARREN S.
Submitted 06/01/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Weissman for 30 years. He’s always thorough and professional and very knowledgeable.
HORACIO B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone from the doctor to everyone in the staff was great, very nice, efficient, and organized. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Weissman.
HOWARD K.
Submitted 05/28/21
This office and this doctor are great. I have been a patient before but I moved away and just moved back. Natasha problem solved and figured out how to get me in and get my visual fields done before I saw Dr. Weissman. The office is professional efficient pleasant and expert. Behind the train technicians didn’t excellent job at my visual fields and retinal imaging. I am a doctor and I recognize the state of the art equipment that Dr. Weissman has gone the extra mile and expense to Provide. He is kind and patient and credentialed And skillful
PAUL F.
Submitted 05/21/21
The doctor and staff demonstrate a high level of professionalism
HEIDI S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent dr and staff
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great job as always!
TATIANA M.
Submitted 04/02/21
It was my first visit to Dr. Weissman. The doctor is very professional and thoughtful. The staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Matthew J. L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Comfortable and professional. Highly recommend.
STEVE B.
Submitted 03/25/21
A wonderful doctor who cares about his patients, their decisions, and provides all the pros/cons one would need.
DYLAN C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very personable, the experience was friendly and very professional, gave me the eye drops I needed to clear my infection.
FARH B.
Submitted 02/17/21
It is good
ALBERT N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Weissman is the ultimate professional! He actually cares about his patients, I would recommend him to all!
PAUL T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very positive experience. My annual eye exam was thorough and efficient with minimal waiting time.