Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

101 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID O.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent experience.
IRA R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Good - no wait time before exam First time I’ll be filling the prescription and our hading lenses at your office. Hoping I’ll be quite satisfied.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Weissman is very professional and reassured me my eyes were not as bad as I thought
DONALD M.
Submitted 08/18/22
The Doctor was very professional and courteous. He explained all the procedures and my treatment for my condition.
ELMER ALA O.
Submitted 08/17/22
very attentive and very short wait times.
DIANE P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent attention given to my problem. Extremely satisfied with expertise that were demonstrated.
ELISABETH A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Friendly, prompt, professional.
LUANN H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Weissman took time to answer all my questions. Always caring, friendly and provides a complete examination with next steps for patient. Christopher answered my questions, friendly, let me know what to expect, and professional.
Tracey R.
Submitted 07/21/22
The Best!!!
ABBE K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Weissman has been my eye doctor for about 15 years. I would never even consider going to anyone else!
NEIV Z.
Submitted 06/29/22
Made me feel very comfortable and accommodating
KEN C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very relaxed atmosphere staff was very accommodating Dr. Weissman was very easy to talk to it’s like I knew him for years
LAURA M L.
Submitted 06/10/22
My interaction with Dr. Weissman and his staff was very positive. The staff members were each helpful and polite in their individual roles, and Dr. Weissman carefully explained away the concern which occasioned my visit.
CRYSTAL O.
Submitted 05/26/22
The appointment was fast and efficient. The staff was nice and the office was very clean. The doctor is always very pleasant. I would recommend this office and doctor to anyone.
JOAN MARIA B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good
ALEX V.
Submitted 05/24/22
Professional and very helpful thank you
MARGARET R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent
DEEPIKA G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Thorough testing and takes the time to explain and go over everything patiently.
KOTATII S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Doctor, his staff, & entire office are very professional, respectful, & friendly.
MERLENE K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always a pleasure.