Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

41 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNIE B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Truly the best. Thank you to the incredible staff as well
SNEHA S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great!!!
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Weissman is a very pleasant and great doctor. His staff is equally pleasant.
S MARK S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent
Teo S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Weissman is the best!
KEVIN R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Friendly efficient professional
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Weissman is always thorough & takes his time to listen to your concerns His staff is very nice…we didn’t have to wait long either
LUZ R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great
DAVID R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quick and pleasant
BARBARA M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Weissman is the best eye doctor in NYC. I would never choose anyone else; Dr. Weissman is caring, thorough, professional, act with skill and wisdom. I almost lost my vision and with Dr. Weissman’s medical care my vision was saved. Thank you for taking great care of my eyes. I appreciate you and is grateful.
GLENN F O.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Weissman and staff are professional, and extremely courteous. Glenn F Ostrager
ANNE S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I had a video appointment with Dr. Weissman. The appointment started on time and he addressed all my concerns. He is very professional and nice.
Nina G.
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff in Dr. Weissman’s office are professional, courteous and efficient. I have never had to wait very long to be seen. The office is clean. Dr. Weissman has always listened to what I had to say attentively and without obvious judgement. I am very happy with the outcome of the two cataract surgeries that he performed. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
SHARON M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very Professional. Office staff friendly. Honor appointment time and explain in a manner that easy to understand.
DARLENE L.
Submitted 07/22/21
The nurse practitioner should listen a little more to the patient. It could save both time and frayed nerves. Thank You
PUSHPA R.
Submitted 07/08/21
My first visit with Dr. Scott Weissman was very effective. His clinical advise saved me from going for cataract surgery which was suggested by other two eye surgeons. His staff very friendly and cooperative. Doctor also gives time to patient in clarifying any concerns.
CAROLYN F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Wait time was about 15 minutes. Office is friendly. Doctor is nice and very efficient. Although they want you to buy glasses from them after your visit. I declined on one pair and want to shop around for better prices. They are putting new lenses in my single vision frames. Price was ok.
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have seen Dr. Weissman for a few years. He is excellent, I passed by the office because I couldn’t get through to schedule an urgent appointment. I was seen right away. He also addressed my concern about not being able to get through.
ALICIA H.
Submitted 06/18/21
I had a wonderful time. I was seen quickly and Dr. Weissman's bedside manner was wonderful!
SULEIKA A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding