Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

91 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEIV Z.
Submitted 06/29/22
Made me feel very comfortable and accommodating
KEN C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very relaxed atmosphere staff was very accommodating Dr. Weissman was very easy to talk to it’s like I knew him for years
LAURA M L.
Submitted 06/10/22
My interaction with Dr. Weissman and his staff was very positive. The staff members were each helpful and polite in their individual roles, and Dr. Weissman carefully explained away the concern which occasioned my visit.
CRYSTAL O.
Submitted 05/26/22
The appointment was fast and efficient. The staff was nice and the office was very clean. The doctor is always very pleasant. I would recommend this office and doctor to anyone.
JOAN MARIA B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good
ALEX V.
Submitted 05/24/22
Professional and very helpful thank you
MARGARET R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent
DEEPIKA G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Thorough testing and takes the time to explain and go over everything patiently.
KOTATII S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Doctor, his staff, & entire office are very professional, respectful, & friendly.
MERLENE K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always a pleasure.
RICHARD Z S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Weissman is Wise regarding latest practices and has a gentle Manner. His support staff is great as well!
TERESA V.
Submitted 04/22/22
An incredible, very personable doctor who truely cares for his patients. He makes you feel like he's known you a long time, and goes out of his way to accommodate you to the best of his care. He is very attentive, and will keep on asking questions till he finds resolve to assist you to the best of his ability. He will also put a smile on your face! He also has a very impressive cliental. You can't go wrong!
AISHWARYA S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Weissman listens to the patient, asks good questions, provides guidance on what may be serious/non serious.
SUBI Q.
Submitted 04/19/22
great
JANE W.
Submitted 04/17/22
I was a new patient calling with an emergency situation. The office staff accommodated me with an appointment within an hour as did Dr. Weissman. He solved my problem reassuring me it was not unusual. It was a professional and satisfactory experience.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 04/07/22
I would highly recommend Dr Weissman.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Warm n professional
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 04/04/22
Staff were very friendly and helpful. I was seen right away . Quiet, efficient friendly office Dr Weissman was thorough and explained everything in detail
LILLIAN W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr . Weissman is great. He makes you feel comfortable while checking your eyes. I would recommend him to everyone!!!!!
STEPHANIE R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Weissman is always caring and concerned. He goes through all the steps and makes sure to touch your all issues and develop a plan to address them. He is thorough and there's never a long wait.