Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KOTATII S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Doctor, his staff, & entire office are very professional, respectful, & friendly.
MERLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Always a pleasure.
RICHARD Z S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Weissman is Wise regarding latest practices and has a gentle Manner. His support staff is great as well!
TERESA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
An incredible, very personable doctor who truely cares for his patients. He makes you feel like he's known you a long time, and goes out of his way to accommodate you to the best of his care. He is very attentive, and will keep on asking questions till he finds resolve to assist you to the best of his ability. He will also put a smile on your face! He also has a very impressive cliental. You can't go wrong!
AISHWARYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Weissman listens to the patient, asks good questions, provides guidance on what may be serious/non serious.
SUBI Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
great
JANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
I was a new patient calling with an emergency situation. The office staff accommodated me with an appointment within an hour as did Dr. Weissman. He solved my problem reassuring me it was not unusual. It was a professional and satisfactory experience.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I would highly recommend Dr Weissman.
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Warm n professional
ELIZABETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Staff were very friendly and helpful. I was seen right away . Quiet, efficient friendly office Dr Weissman was thorough and explained everything in detail
LILLIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr . Weissman is great. He makes you feel comfortable while checking your eyes. I would recommend him to everyone!!!!!
STEPHANIE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Weissman is always caring and concerned. He goes through all the steps and makes sure to touch your all issues and develop a plan to address them. He is thorough and there's never a long wait.
SIMON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Weissman was dedicated to make all the test needed. He was really professional and kind making me feel comfortable. He answered all my questions and his crew is really professional and kind as well. Amazing constumer service and a great medical service.
EDWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
A wonderful doctor
BARBARA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I had a wonderful experience today. I was called ahead of my scheduled time. The staff was at polite and efficient.
WAI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Weissman was attentive to my needs and answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed and his assistants were very helpful. Highly recommended!
ODILA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very good
MUNIRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Fast service,everyone is exceptionally friendly.Mr Weissman is very professional and Makes you feel comfortable.I’m glad I found this practice!Highly recommended.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent doctor
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Weissman is knowledgeable and engaging. I felt very comfortable and knew I would be competently taken care of.