Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

41 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WARREN S.
Submitted 06/01/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Weissman for 30 years. He’s always thorough and professional and very knowledgeable.
HORACIO B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone from the doctor to everyone in the staff was great, very nice, efficient, and organized. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Weissman.
HOWARD K.
Submitted 05/28/21
This office and this doctor are great. I have been a patient before but I moved away and just moved back. Natasha problem solved and figured out how to get me in and get my visual fields done before I saw Dr. Weissman. The office is professional efficient pleasant and expert. Behind the train technicians didn’t excellent job at my visual fields and retinal imaging. I am a doctor and I recognize the state of the art equipment that Dr. Weissman has gone the extra mile and expense to Provide. He is kind and patient and credentialed And skillful
PAUL F.
Submitted 05/21/21
The doctor and staff demonstrate a high level of professionalism
HEIDI S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent dr and staff
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great job as always!
TATIANA M.
Submitted 04/02/21
It was my first visit to Dr. Weissman. The doctor is very professional and thoughtful. The staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Matthew J. L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Comfortable and professional. Highly recommend.
STEVE B.
Submitted 03/25/21
A wonderful doctor who cares about his patients, their decisions, and provides all the pros/cons one would need.
DYLAN C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very personable, the experience was friendly and very professional, gave me the eye drops I needed to clear my infection.
FARH B.
Submitted 02/17/21
It is good
ALBERT N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Weissman is the ultimate professional! He actually cares about his patients, I would recommend him to all!
PAUL T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very positive experience. My annual eye exam was thorough and efficient with minimal waiting time.
MAGNOLIA P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dos for was knowledgeable, quick and process was easy.
ISABELLE P.
Submitted 10/28/20
It was my first visit. I got an appointment very fast. On time, efficient and very nice. Found my new Ophtalmologist!
ANTOINETTE J.
Submitted 10/20/20
Would recommend Dr. Weissman to everyone.
Colleen P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Weissman was an excellent doctor and easy to talk to.
BERNIE R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Pleasant. Dr was thorough & caring Staff was attentive & polite
ANTOINETTE J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always professional. He knows his craft and owns it. You walk away feeling confident with his diagnosis and treatment.
NAKIBIRIGE R M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Excellent. Promptly attended to. Very friendly, attentive and felt at home. Satisfied with doctor’s recommendation. Looking forward to next appointment.