Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNDSEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I had a great experience at Dr. Weissman’s office. Dr. Weissman is very knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns. His staff is incredibly kind and made the appointment pleasant and comfortable.
ANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I had a virtual appointment and felt that Dr. Weissman addressed all my concerns. His office put my prescription immediately. I will go for a follow up in 2 weeks.
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients.Your kindness,sincere caring and concern make every thing better and a great encouragement. Thank you so very much for taking of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you
FRANK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent. Squeezed me in for an appointment. DR W is so knowledgeable and patient. Queenie was amazing. Great vibe.
ADEOLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
It was quick, efficient and I was able to get all my questions answered. Lovely yearly visit!
MOHAMED E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Perfect service
EDNA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The entire team is amazing!
PETER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Pleasant and peaceful experience always!
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Weissman Very professional as well as knowledgeable.
EDWIN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
He listened ro my concerns and answered ny questions.
EILEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I got all of my questions answered by Dr Weissman and especially love communicating with Natalie at the front desk. I had a great experience
PATRICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Weissman is very professional. Good experience. Would recommend
PAUL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Annual eye exam was thorough and efficiently conducted. All staff members were friendly and helpful.
D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent experience Thanks a bunch.
JEFFREY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Weissman is thorough, listens to questions and is a great doctor. Highly recommend.
MALCOLM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
The doctor was very informative regarding my son’s eye care.
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent
MORANA N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent as always
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Top notch practice of professionals.
JOHN BLAKE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing experience. I’ve seen many optometrists in my time and this was the first to diagnose an eye problem that had been plaguing me for 20 years. Friendly, efficient, and great service by every staff member I encountered.