Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SKYLER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great bedside manner
YASMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great bedside manners . This is an MD that really cares . He is thorough and gives attention to detail . My glasses are fabulous.
JEANNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Truly the best. Thank you to the incredible staff as well
SNEHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great!!!
CHRISTOPHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Weissman is a very pleasant and great doctor. His staff is equally pleasant.
S MARK S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent
Teo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Weissman is the best!
KEVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Friendly efficient professional
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Weissman is always thorough & takes his time to listen to your concerns His staff is very nice…we didn’t have to wait long either
LUZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Quick and pleasant
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Weissman is the best eye doctor in NYC. I would never choose anyone else; Dr. Weissman is caring, thorough, professional, act with skill and wisdom. I almost lost my vision and with Dr. Weissman’s medical care my vision was saved. Thank you for taking great care of my eyes. I appreciate you and is grateful.
GLENN F O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Weissman and staff are professional, and extremely courteous. Glenn F Ostrager
ANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I had a video appointment with Dr. Weissman. The appointment started on time and he addressed all my concerns. He is very professional and nice.
Nina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff in Dr. Weissman’s office are professional, courteous and efficient. I have never had to wait very long to be seen. The office is clean. Dr. Weissman has always listened to what I had to say attentively and without obvious judgement. I am very happy with the outcome of the two cataract surgeries that he performed. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very Professional. Office staff friendly. Honor appointment time and explain in a manner that easy to understand.
DARLENE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
The nurse practitioner should listen a little more to the patient. It could save both time and frayed nerves. Thank You
PUSHPA R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
My first visit with Dr. Scott Weissman was very effective. His clinical advise saved me from going for cataract surgery which was suggested by other two eye surgeons. His staff very friendly and cooperative. Doctor also gives time to patient in clarifying any concerns.
CAROLYN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Wait time was about 15 minutes. Office is friendly. Doctor is nice and very efficient. Although they want you to buy glasses from them after your visit. I declined on one pair and want to shop around for better prices. They are putting new lenses in my single vision frames. Price was ok.
Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I have seen Dr. Weissman for a few years. He is excellent, I passed by the office because I couldn’t get through to schedule an urgent appointment. I was seen right away. He also addressed my concern about not being able to get through.