Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Scott S Weissman, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Scott S Weissman, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Scott S Weissman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Weissman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I had a wonderful time. I was seen quickly and Dr. Weissman's bedside manner was wonderful!
SULEIKA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding
WARREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Weissman for 30 years. He’s always thorough and professional and very knowledgeable.
HORACIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone from the doctor to everyone in the staff was great, very nice, efficient, and organized. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Weissman.
HOWARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
This office and this doctor are great. I have been a patient before but I moved away and just moved back. Natasha problem solved and figured out how to get me in and get my visual fields done before I saw Dr. Weissman. The office is professional efficient pleasant and expert. Behind the train technicians didn’t excellent job at my visual fields and retinal imaging. I am a doctor and I recognize the state of the art equipment that Dr. Weissman has gone the extra mile and expense to Provide. He is kind and patient and credentialed And skillful
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
The doctor and staff demonstrate a high level of professionalism
HEIDI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent dr and staff
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Great job as always!
TATIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
It was my first visit to Dr. Weissman. The doctor is very professional and thoughtful. The staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Matthew J. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Comfortable and professional. Highly recommend.
STEVE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
A wonderful doctor who cares about his patients, their decisions, and provides all the pros/cons one would need.
DYLAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Very personable, the experience was friendly and very professional, gave me the eye drops I needed to clear my infection.
FARH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
It is good
ALBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Weissman is the ultimate professional! He actually cares about his patients, I would recommend him to all!
PAUL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Very positive experience. My annual eye exam was thorough and efficient with minimal waiting time.
MAGNOLIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dos for was knowledgeable, quick and process was easy.
ISABELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
It was my first visit. I got an appointment very fast. On time, efficient and very nice. Found my new Ophtalmologist!
ANTOINETTE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Would recommend Dr. Weissman to everyone.
Colleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Weissman was an excellent doctor and easy to talk to.
BERNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Pleasant. Dr was thorough & caring Staff was attentive & polite